National Office

IIA-Australia National Office

Executive

Chief Executive Officer
Peter Jones
E: ceo@iia.org.au

Executive Officer & Company Secretary
Julie Young
E: governance@iia.org.au

Professional Development

Manager, Professional Development
John Harmata
E: speakers@iia.org.au

Rich Text Editor, editor1

Professional Development Training Manager
Kalpana Dhasan
E: training@iia.org.au  

Training & Events Administration Coordinator
Rosanna Yip
E: conferences@iia.org.au

Member Meeting Coordinator
Catherine Searson
E: meetings@iia.org.au

Education

Education Manager
Amanda Shepherd
E: education@iia.org.au  

Education Coordinator
Tara Twiddy
E: education@iia.org.au

MEMBERSHIP & MARKETING

Membership Manager
Azelle Deehan
E: membership@iia.org.au 

Membership Coordinator
Michelle Bailey
E: membership@iia.org.au

CAE Service
E: cae@iia.org.au 

Marketing & Communications Manager 

Tess Borges
E: marketing@iia.org.au


Policy, Technical

E: policy@iia.org.au or E: technical@iia.org.au

Quality Services

Manager, Quality Services
Andrew Cox PFIIA CIA CGAP
E: quality@iia.org.au

Media Relations

Manager, Public Affairs 
Tony Rasman 
E: tony.rasman@iia.org.au

Relationship & Sponsorship

Manager, Sponsorship & Relationship Management
Anna Soo
E: anna.soo@iia.org.au

Finance

Finance Manager
Nishwa Khalil
E: accounts@iia.org.au

Finance Assistants
Aidalis Hannah and Ricardo Turingan
E: accounts@iia.org.au