Calling future nominations for IIA-Australia Awards

by Tess Borges | Jul 11, 2022

IIA-Australia has developed a suite of new awards designed to recognise those members or teams who make outstanding contributions to their organisations, the professional practice of internal auditing and the industry as a whole.

These awards include:

  • Internal Auditor of the Year Award
  • Emerging Internal Auditor Leader Award
  • Internal Audit Team of the Year Award

The nomination period is for the current 2022 year, and we ask you to keep an eye out for any candidates that should be considered for these categories.

The closing date for submissions is 30 November 2022. Finalists will be announced in early February 2023 with the Awards Ceremony presented at SOPAC® 2023.

Criteria for each of the Awards
Nomination application form

If you have any questions, please contact Anna Soo at [email protected].