Home Home Contact Us Register MyIIA Privacy Sitemap

Latest News

Congratulations to Award Winners

Mar 15, 2023 09:29 AM

Congratulations to the 2022 Award recipients who were acknowledged at the SOPAC® 2023 gala dinner held at the Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre on 6 March.
Anthony Robinson and Stephen Tiley
Internal Auditor of the Year 2022
Anthony Robinson PMIIA CIA (pictured with Stephen Tiley, IIA-Australia President)

Emerging Internal Audit Leader of the Year 2022
Lisa Berriman PMIIA CIA (pictured with Stephen Tiley, IIA-Australia President)

Internal Audit Team of the Year 2022
Northern Sydney Local Health District (Louise Derley, Director of Internal Audit pictured with Stephen Tiley, IIA-Australia President)

Robyn Lawrie and Scott Kieran (Westpac)
GradCertIA Best Overall Performance Award 2022 
sponsored by Westpac. 
Robyn Lawrie PMIIA GradCertIA (pictured with Scott Kieran, Westpac)

 Natalie Samson and Patrick Fisher (BHP)
GradCertIA Achievement Award 2022 sponsored by BHP.
Natalie Samson PMIIA GradCertIA (pictured with Patrick Fisher, BHP)

Joel Dell'Armi and Benito Ybarra 
John Blackman Award 2022 (best performing Australian CIA Candidate for 2022).
Joel Dell’Armi CIA (pictured with Benito Ibarra, Chairman of the Global Board of Directors of The Institute of Internal Auditors )